Adult LNT Trainers

DistrictNameemail
AwahiliLong , Nicholasnlong2@nc.rr.com
Black RiverChandler, Larrylarry@chandlernc.com
Black RiverFrankel, Brettbrett_frankel@caryacademy.org
CrosswindsCortese, Johnejcortes@bellsouth.net
CrosswindsCravener, Richardrcravener@outlook.com
CrosswindsFuller, Jamesjrfuller1969@gmail.com
CrosswindsKuhn, Garykuhngs55@gmail.com
CrosswindsKuhn, Trevorkuhnta@nc.rr.com
CrosswindsMcConnell, Michaelmikemc2@icloud.com
CrosswindsPolonio, Waynewayne.polonio@gmail.com
CrosswindsWitte, Jasonjwitte1@gmail.com
DogwoodAbbott, Daviduwharriedistrict@yahoo.com
DogwoodHudson, DaleDeh4848@gmail.com
DogwoodVogler, Billbillvogler48@gmail.com
HighlanderZeek, Erinzeekep@gmail.com
ImpeesaBarker, Rachaelrachael.p.barker@gmail.com
ImpeesaBumgarner, Leelee.bumgarner@sas.com
LafayetteCoghill, Charlesccoghill@caci.com
LaFayetteLagos, Marcoml1304540@gmail.com
LafayetteWiggins, Deborahdeborah.wiggins@us.army.mil
MawatCossin, Elainastartrekscout@yahoo.com
MawatMiller, Desmonddsmndmiller@gmail.com
MawatSublett, Scott14scott.sublett@gmail.com
MawatSublett, Alex14scott.sublett@gmail.com
Neuse RiverCromartie, Justinjustinacromartie@gmail.com
Neuse RiverDeuger, Theresatedeugs@gmail.com
Neuse RiverLarson, StephenSBL124@hotmail.com
Neuse RiverMeyer, Annameyer7@nc.rr.com
Neuse RiverVon Hoene, Harryhvonhoene@wcpss.net
ShakoriTomkins, Thomastomkins.tomtom.thomas@gmail.com

LNT Master Educators

DistrictNameemail
CrosswindsThomas, Colincolin.scott.thomas@gmail.com
HighlanderDeagan, Titinatjjjdgn@gmail.com
MawatHill, Johnjohnhill320@gmail.com
Neuse RiverBlackwood, Meredithmeredith.lnt@gmail.com