Adult LNT Trainers

DistrictNameemaileffectivedate
AwahiliLong , Nicholasnlong2@nc.rr.com8/26/2013 12:00:00 AM
Black RiverChandler, Larrylarry@chandlernc.com4/1/2012 12:00:00 AM
Black RiverFrankel, Brettbrett_frankel@caryacademy.org9/14/2014 12:00:00 AM
Black River Haughey, MitchellMitchellhaughey@yahoo.com4/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Black RiverSmalls-McDougal, Kimberlyksmcdougal@gmail.com10/1/2017 12:00:00 AM
Black RiverSommer, Johnsommerfamilytroop202@gmail.com8/26/2013 12:00:00 AM
CrosswindsCortese, Johnejcortes@bellsouth.net4/1/2012 12:00:00 AM
CrosswindsCravener, Richardrcravener@outlook.com9/14/2014 12:00:00 AM
CrosswindsHuffman, Emmaemma_huffman@me.com4/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
CrosswindsHuffman, Paulpaul_huffman@me.com10/1/2017 12:00:00 AM
CrosswindsKuhn, Garykuhngs55@gmail.com9/14/2014 12:00:00 AM
CrosswindsKuhn, Trevorkuhnta@nc.rr.com9/14/2014 12:00:00 AM
CrosswindsMcConnell, Michaelmikemc2@icloud.com4/1/2012 12:00:00 AM
CrosswindsPolonio, Waynewapp68@gmail.com8/19/2012 12:00:00 AM
CrosswindsWitte, Jasonjwitte1@gmail.com4/9/2017 12:00:00 AM
Dogwood, andy223scout@gmail.com10/1/2017 12:00:00 AM
DogwoodAbbott, Daviduwharriedistrict@yahoo.com8/19/2012 12:00:00 AM
DogwoodHudson, DaleDeh4848@gmail.com4/9/2017 12:00:00 AM
DogwoodVogler, Billbillvogler48@gmail.com6/2/2013 12:00:00 AM
HighlanderMevs, Simonemsmevs@hotmail.com10/7/2018 12:00:00 AM
HighlanderZeek, Erinzeekep@gmail.com6/2/2013 12:00:00 AM
ImpeesaBarker, Rachaelrachael.p.barker@gmail.com4/1/2012 12:00:00 AM
LafayetteCoghill, Charlesccoghill@caci.com8/26/2013 12:00:00 AM
LaFayetteLagos, Marcoml1304540@gmail.com7/22/2012 12:00:00 AM
LafayetteWiggins, Deborahdeborah.wiggins@us.army.mil8/19/2012 12:00:00 AM
MawatCossin, Elainastartrekscout@yahoo.com4/1/2012 12:00:00 AM
MawatHiemenz, Nicolenicoleicerose@gmail.com8/26/2013 12:00:00 AM
MawatMiller, Desmonddsmndmiller@gmail.com6/2/2013 12:00:00 AM
MawatSublett, Scott14scott.sublett@gmail.com4/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
MawatSublett, Alex14scott.sublett@gmail.com4/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Neuse RiverCromartie, Justinjustinacromartie@gmail.com4/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Neuse RiverDeuger, Theresatedeugs@gmail.com4/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Neuse RiverLarson, StephenSCL124@hotmail.com4/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Neuse RiverLarson, StephenSBL124@hotmail.com4/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Neuse RiverMeyer, Annameyer7@nc.rr.com4/1/2012 12:00:00 AM
Neuse RiverRector, Jonathanjonappleseed333@gmail.com10/7/2018 12:00:00 AM
Neuse RiverVon Hoene, Harryhvonhoene@wcpss.net4/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Northeast Cape Fear, zanezemail@gmail.com10/1/2017 12:00:00 AM
ShakoriProctor, Ianproctor.hoops@gmail.com9/14/2014 12:00:00 AM
ShakoriTomkins, Thomastomkins.tomtom.thomas@gmail.com4/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
TBD, osaponi@gmail.com10/1/2017 12:00:00 AM

LNT Master Educators

DistrictNameemail
CrosswindsFuller, Jamesjrfuller1969@gmail.com
CrosswindsThomas, Colincolin.scott.thomas@gmail.com
HighlanderDeagan, Titinatjjjdgn@gmail.com
MawatHill, Johnjohnhill320@gmail.com
Neuse RiverBlackwood, Meredithmeredith.lnt@gmail.com